Organizational Setup


Chancellor Chaudhry Mohammad Sarwar, Governor of the Punjab
Chairman Board of Governors Lt. General Bilal Akbar HI(M), Chairman POFs
A/Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Aftab Sadiq SI(M)
Registrar Brig Haroon Abbas Khan (R)
Controller of Examination Mr. Muhammad Nisar
Treasurer Mr. Fakher Hussain


Principal Prof. Dr. Aftab Sadiq SI(M)
Dean Engineering Prof. Dr. Shahab Khushnood
Department Chairpersons
  Chemical Engineering Department   Dr. Saleem Iqbal
  Civil Engineering Department   Prof. Dr. Aftab Sadiq SI(M)
Electrical Engineering Department Dr. Aamir Hanif
Mechanical Engineering Department Dr. Adnan Tariq
Mechatronics Engineering Department Dr. Mohammad Asim Farooqi
Senior Manager Admin & Coord Mr. Hamid Nawaz Khan TI(M)
  Dy Director Student Affairs   Dr. Shaukat Ali
  IT Manager/Project Manager   Mr. Rehan Farooq
Manager Admin Mr. Aftab Hussain
  Manager Coord   Mr. Azhar Mehmood
Manager Manager Mr. Ijlal Raza
Download Free Designs Free Websites Templates