Faculty Profiles


Dr. Imran Khan

Chairperson / Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD Civil Engineering, 2020, Nagoya University, Nagoya, Japan
Research Interests: Structural Engineering, Civil Engineering Construction and Management, Pervious Concrete

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 207
Email: imran.khan@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Haroon

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MEngg Civil Engineering (Structures), 2011, NEDUET, Karachi
Research Interests: Earthquake Engineering, Structural Engineering, Construction Materials, Material Testing

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 222
Email: muhammad.haroon@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Bushra Ata

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Transportation Engineering, 2014, UET Taxila
Research Interests: Transportation and Highway Engineering

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 224
Email: bushra.ata@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Aneeqa Mudassar Qureshi

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Transportation Engineering, 2014, UET Taxila
Research Interests: Mechanistic Approach of Road Design

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 224
Email: aneeqa.hayat@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Shoaib Muhammad

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Urban Infrastructure, 2017, UET Peshawar
Research Interests: Surveying, Sustainable Systems, Multi Criteria Analysis, Solid Waste management System, Environmental Engineering

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 223
Email: shoaib.muhammad@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Mamoon Kareem

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Water Resources, 2020, NUST, Islamabad
Research Interests: Water Resources

Tel: (051) 9157-727
Email: mamoon.kareem@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Arsalan Raza

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Transportation Engineering, 2018, UET Taxila
Research Interests: Pavement Material

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 223
Email: araza@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Nida Javed

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Construction Engineering & Management, 2017, NUST, Islamabad
Research Interests: Risk Management, Sustainable Construction, Project Scheduling and Control

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 224
Email: nida.javed@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Bilal Masood

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Structural Engineering, 2019, UET Taxila
Research Interests: Sustainable Materials for Construction, Design, and Analysis of Structures

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 225
Email: bilal.masood@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Syed Hasnain Haider Gardezi

Lecturer

Qualification: MS Transportation Engineering, 2018, NUST, Pakistan
Research Interests: Pavement Materials, Material Characterization, Soil Improvement, Landslides. and Slope

Tel: (On Study Leave)
Email: hasnain.haider@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Ali Rehman

Lab Engineer

Qualification: BSc Civil Engineering, 2016, UW, Wah Cantt, MS in progress
Research Interests: Geotechnical Engineering, Soil Stabilization, Transportation Engineering

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 223
Email: ali.rehman@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Umer Zahid

Lab Engineer

Qualification: BSc Civil Engineering, 2018, UW, Wah Cantt
Research Interests: Structural Engineering

Tel: (051) 905525216-17
Email: umer.zahid@wecuw.edu.pk