Faculty Profiles


Prof. Dr. A.K. Salariya

Chairperson/Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, 1977, University of Wales, UK
Research Interests: Process Design

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 210
Email: hodche@wecuw.edu.pk


Prof. Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Mamoor

Eminent Educationist & Researcher

Qualification: Ph.D. Chemical Engineering (Process Modelling), 1983, Newcastle University, UK
Research Interests: Process Modelling & Design, Transport Processes

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 212
Email: ghulam.mustafa@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Saleem Iqbal

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2014, University of Punjab, Pakistan
Research Interests: Polymer Synthesis & Rheology, Renewable Energy

Tel:
Email: saleem.iqbal@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Hafiz Tariq Mahmood

Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical & Energy Engineering, 2013, Otto von Guericke University, Germany
Research Interests: Drying, Pore Network Modeling, Fluid Mechanics

Tel:
Email: tariq.mahmood@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Ali Javed

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2014, NUST, Pakistan
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: ali.javed@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Usman Khalid

Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Energy Systems Engineering, 2015, NUST, Pakistan
Research Interests: Heat Transfer/Thermodynamics, Renewables Technologies, Gasification Techniques

Tel:
Email: usman.khalid@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Rabia Sabir

Lecturer

Qualification:
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: rabia.sabir@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Kashif Iqbal

Lecturer

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2010, University of the Punjab, M.Sc. in progress
Research Interests: Mathematical Modeling, Thermodynamics

Tel:
Email: kashif.iqbal@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Usman Asghar

Lecturer

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2015, NFC-IEFR, Pakistan, M.Sc. in progress
Research Interests: Coal Gasification, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Heat Transfer

Tel:
Email: usman.asghar@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Aasia Farrukh

Lab Engineer

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2000, UET Lahore, Pakistan
Research Interests: Industrial Safety and Hazards in Petroleum Refinery

Tel:
Email: afarrukh@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Ahmad Salam Farooqi

Lab Engineer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2014, University of Wah, Pakistan
Research Interests: Heat Transfer, Separation Processes, Mathematical Modeling

Tel:
Email: ahmad.salam@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. M. Umar Mushtaq

Lab Engineer

Qualification:
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: umar.mushtaq@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Nazar Mehmood

Lab Engineer

Qualification:
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: nazar.mehmood@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Ammara Waheed

Lab Engineer

Qualification:
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: ammara.waheed@wecuw.edu.pk


Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates